Department Of Mathematical Sciences DMS

Sr No Name Year of Joining Area of Interest E Mail ID
1 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Ram July-2017 Algebraic Number Theory maheshk[AT]
2 Mr. Dilip Kumar Sahoo July-2018 Analytic Number theory dilipks18[AT]
3 Mr. Nimish Kumar Mahapatra July-2018 Algebraic Number Theory nimishkm18[AT]
5 Mr. Saikat Patra July 2019 -- saikatp[AT]
6 Aratrika Pandey 2020 - aratrikap[AT]